Sweat, sweat, sweat!

Publicerat: 22 augusti, 2011 i Fitness
Etiketter:

ENG: OH MY G*D! I just loved my PILOXING® class tonight! Thank you to all ladies that came! Now I’m going to stretch and go to bed. My 2-year old has got the flu and you never know how much sleep you get…

Tomorrow I’m going to Vemma® meeting. Please contact me if you want to join me and/or get more information about Vemma®.

Remember: On thursday we take on Core-Box😉 Then the gloves come ON😉

 

SWE: HERREG * D! Jag ÄLSKADE min PILOXING® timme ikväll! Tack till alla damer som kom! Nu ska jag stretcha och gå till sängs. Min 2-åring är flunssig och man vet aldrig hur mycket sömn man får…

Imorgon ska jag på Vemma® möte. Vänligen kontakta mig om du vill komma med mig och/eller få mer information om Vemma®.

Kom ihåg: På torsdag tar vi itu med Core-Box😉 Då kommer (hård)handskarna på😉

 

FIN: WOW! Rakastin PILOXING® tuntini tänä iltana! Kiitos kaikille naisille jotka olivat mukana! Nyt aion venytellä ja mennä nukkumaan. 2-vuotiaani on saanut nuhaa ja eihän sitä koskaan tiedä kuinka paljon unta saa…

Huomenna aion mennä Vemma® kokoukseen. Ota yhteyttä jos haluat tulla kanssani  ja/tai saada lisätietoja Vemma®:sta.

Muistutus: Torstaina kokeillaan Core-Box:ia😉 Sitten otetaan hanskat käteen!😉

Kommentera

