Back to my new life!

Publicerat: 8 augusti, 2011 i Fitness, Uncategorized
Etiketter:, , ,

ENG: I haven’t had any time to write in a while. I’ve been busy with moving to our new apartment. I’ve been surrounded by boxes and I still haven’t found everything, and everything really has not found its place. I promise to start writing again soon, I just have to organize my home first🙂

But first a small reminder: Come and join me at Stundars, Solf tomorrow at 19.00-20.30 for some outdoors-Zumba®! It’s going to be fun, fun, fun! Bring som cash for Zumbawear and Vemma®! We will be at Solf Uf if it rains, but I’ve ordered sun😉

 

SWE: Jag har inte haft tid att skriva något på ett tag. Jag har varit upptagen med att flytta till vår nya radhuslägenhet. Jag har varit omgiven av kartonger och jag har fortfarande inte hittat allt, och allt har definitivt inte funnit sin plats. Jag lovar att börja skriva igen snart, jag måste bara få mitt hem mera organiserat först🙂

Men först en liten påminnelse: Kom och gör mig sällskap på Stundars, Solf imorgon kl 19.00-20.30 på utomhus-Zumba®! Det ska bli kul, kul, kul! Ta med kontanter för Zumbawear och Vemma®! Vi kommer att vara i Solf Uf om det regnar, men jag har beställt sol😉

 

FIN: Minulla ei ole ollut aikaa kirjoittaa vähään aikaan. Olen muuttanut uuteen rivitaloasuntoon. Laatikoita on ollut ympäri koko asunnon, ja kaapit todella kaotiset. Lupaan kirjoittaa taas pian, täytyy vain järjestää kotini ensin🙂

Mutta ensin pieni muistutus: Tule kanssani Stundarsiin, Sulvaan, huomenna klo 19.00-20.30 ulko-Zumbaan! Tulee olemaan hauskaa, hauskaa, hauskaa! Tuo käteistä Zumbawear ja Vemma® varten! Siirrytääm Sulvan Uf:n jos sataa, mutta olen tilannut aurinkoa😉

Kommentera

