I’m still a cheater!

Publicerat: 23 juli, 2011 i Fitness

ENG: I only did push ups one time yesterday. I planned to do Wednesdays push ups, but I did yesterdays by mistake (= I did more than required)😉 But I did the walk challenge with my daughter! We both walked 1km (I walked longer with her on my shoulders, when she didn’t want to walk anymore). And I practised my PILOXING routine… TWICE!😉 It was so much fun, that I had to do it again😉

SWE: Jag gjorde endast armhävningar en gång igår. Jag planerade att göra onsdagens armhävningar, men jag gjorde gårdagens i misstag (= jag gjorde mera än menat)😉 Men jag gjorde promenadutmaningen med min dotter! Vi gick båda två 1km (jag gick längre med henne på mina axlar, när hon inte ville gå längre). Och jag tränade på mitt PILOXING program … Två gånger!😉 Det var så roligt, att jag måste göra det igen😉

FIN: Tein vain punneruksia kerran eilen. Suunnitelin tehdä keskiviikkon punnerrukset, mutta tein eilisen vahingossa (= enemmän kuin tarkoitettu)😉 Mutta tein kävelyhaasteen tyttäreni kanssa! Molemmat kävelimme 1 km (kävelin enemmän hänen kanssaan harteillani, kun hän ei halunnut kävellä enää). Ja illalla harjoittelin PILOXING ohjelmaani … Kahdesti!😉 Oli niin hauskaa, että minun piti tehdä se uudelleen😉

kommentarer
  1. BeYou Fitness skriver:

    Visst är Piloxing roligt? Jag bara älskar det!🙂

Kommentera

