Think about your posture!

Publicerat: 19 juli, 2011 i Fitness

ENG: Do you ever look yourself in the mirror as you stand in your normal posture? What do you see? When I look around on different people I can’t help being a little horrified by the bad posture that the majority of the people have. Then I take look at my self when I haven’t been thinking about my own posture and I get as much horrified! No wonder that so many of us have back and neck pain! So my short message to all of you (and myself) is to remember to think about your posture. Shoulders down, slightly back, lower back and hips in a neutral position. A good posture helps you look and feel better!🙂

 

SWE: Har du någonsin tittat dig själv i spegeln när du står normalt? Vad ser du? När jag tittar runt på olika människor jag kan inte hjälpa att bli lite förskräckt över den dåliga hållningen majoriteten av folket har. Sen tar jag och tittar på mig själv när jag inte har tänkt på hur jag står, och jag blir minst lika mycket förskräckt! Inte konstigt att så många av oss har rygg-och nackproblem! Så mitt korta meddelande till er alla (och mig själv) är att komma ihåg att tänka på din hållning. Axlarna ner och något bakåt samt nedre delen av ryggen och höfterna i en neutral position. En bra hållning hjälper dig att se bättre ut och må bättre!🙂

 

FIN: Oletko koskaan katsonut itseäsi peilistä, kun seisot normaali asennossa? Mitä näet? Kun katson ympärilleni vaikka kadulla olen hieman kauhuissani ihmisten huonosta ryhdistä. Sitten katson itseäni peilistä kun en ole ajatellut ryhtiäni ja olen yhtä paljon kauhuissani! Ei ihme, että niin monet meistä kärsivätselkä- ja niskakivuista! Päivän lyhyt viesti teille kaikille (ja itselleni) on etta on tärkeää muistaa ajatella omaa ryhtiä. Hartiat alas, hieman taakse, alaselkä ja lonkat neutraalisessa asennossa. Hyvä ryhti auttaa sinua näyttää ja voida paremmalta!🙂

Kommentera

