Finally!

Publicerat: 22 juni, 2011 i Webshop

I’m so happy, happy, happy!! My webshop has opened!! And my new logo is done! I hope that you’ll like them both🙂

A lot of my time the last weeks has gone to the webshop, and I’m so excited about it! I will be adding more products all the time, so keep an eye out for them. If you have tips on some products to the webshop, please let me know😉

Also please let me know what you think about the webshop. http://motionshuset.mycashflow.fi

Happy, happy, joy, joy!

 

 

Jag är otroligt lycklig nu! Min webshop är nu öppen! Och min nya logo är färdig! Jag hoppas att ni tycker om dem!

Den senaste tiden har den mesta tiden gått åt till att fixa med webshopen, och jag tycker det är så spännande nu när den äntligen öppnas! Mera produkter kommer hela tiden att läggas till, så det löns att hålla upp ett öga för dem. Om du har några tips om vad du tycker som borde finnas på webshopen hoppas jag att du berättar det🙂

Berätta även gärna vad du tycker om webshopen! http://motionshuset.mycashflow.fi

Underbara tider!

 

 

Olen erittäin onnellinen nyt! Nettikauppani on nyt auki! Ja uusi logoni on valmis! Toivottavasti pidätte näistä!

Viime aikoina suurin osa ajastani on käytetty verkkokauppaan, ja mielestäni on niin jännittävää nyt kun kauppa vihdoin avataan! Lisää tuotteita lisätään jatkuvasti, joten kannattaa pitää silmiä auki. Jos sinulla on vinkkejä siitä, mitä luulet, että pitäisi olla verkkokaupassa, toivon että kerrot sen🙂

Kerro myös mitä mieltä olet verkkokaupastani! http://motionshuset.mycashflow.fi

Elämä on ihanaa!!

Kommentera

