Big plans!

Publicerat: 20 juni, 2011 i Uncategorized

I have big plans for Motionshuset right now. I’m not going to tell any details yet, but I promise you it’s going to be great! I have so much inspiration and I’de like to work 24/7 if I could. Doing that is not really possible with my wonderful 2,5 year old daughter next to me all the time. She loves when I put on some music (latino music is the best) and dance with her. I believe that she one day will be a great successor to me😉

One new update to the company will hopefully be revealed this week. I really hope I can announce it on the Super Zumba® event on Thursday in Åminne Folkpark (Malax, Finland). If things not go according to plan, it will be revield next week.

Everybody is welcome to join Patricia Öberg, Milsse Tapojärvi and myself at Super Zumba® 19.00-21.00. We will have fun in 2h with Zumba® and Zumba® Toning! Tickets are sold at the door for 12€, cash only. Remember to bring extra cash for Zumbawear® and snacks. If the weather allows we’ll be outside, but if it rains we’ll be inside.

Peace, love and Zumba!!

 

Jag har stora planer för Motionshuset. Jag tänker inte avslöja några detaljer ännu, men det kommer att bli superbt! Jag har otroligt mycket inspiration för tillfället och skulle allra helst jobba 24/7 om jag bara kunde. Tyvärr är det inte möjligt eftersom jag har min underbara 2,5 åriga dotter runt mig hela tiden. Hon älskar när jag sätter igång musiken (helst latinsk) och dansar med henne. Jag tror hon skulle bli en bra efterträdare till mig😉
En ny uppdatering på företaget kommer förhoppningsvis att avslöjas denna vecka. Jag hoppas att allt är klart på torsdagen, och att jag kan avslöja den på Super Zumba®-evenemanget i Åminne Folkpark (Malax, Finland). Om det inte går enligt planerna kommer jag att avslöja den nästa vecka istället.

Alla är välkomna att delta med Patricia Öberg, Milsse Tapojärvi och mig själv på Super Zumba® kl.19.00-21.00. Vi kommer att ha 2h fyllda med Zumba® och Zumba® Toning! Biljetter kan köpas vid dörren för 12€, endast kontanter. Kom ihåg att ta med extra kontanter eftersom det finns Zumbawear och snacks att köpas på plats. Om vädret tillåter är vi utomhus, men annars flyttar vi in i paviljongen.

Peace, love och Zumba!!

 

Minulla on isot suunnitelmat yritykselleni. En vielä anna teille yksityiskohtia, mutta mahtavaa on! Minulla on tällä hetkellä paljon inspiraatiota ja haluaisin tehdä työtä 24/7 jos pystyisin. Valitettavasti en sitä pysty tekemään koska upea 2,5 vuotias tyttäreni on koko ajan jaloillani. Hän rakastaa kun laitan musiikin (latinomusiikki on paras) soimaan ja tanssin hänen kanssa. Hänestä tulee mahtava seuraaja minulle😉

Yksi yrityksen uutuuksia tulen toivottavasti paljastamaan torstain Super Zumba®:ssa (Åminne Folkpark, Maalahti). Jos asia ei mene suunnitelmien mukaan niin paljastan sen ensi viikolla.

Kaikki ovat tervetulleita pitämään hauskaa minun, Patricia Öberg ja Milsse Tapojärven kanssa torstaina Super Zumba®-tapahtumassa 19.00-21.00. 2 tunnin tapahtumassa vedetään Zumba® ja Zumba® Toning:ia! Lippuja ostetaan käteisenä ovelta, 12€. Muista ottaa ylimääräistä käteistä mukaan koska paikalla on myös Zumbawear ja snacksejä myynnissä. Ollaan ulkona jos on hieno sää, muuten ollaan sisätiloissa.

Peace, love ja Zumba!!

Kommentera

