Motionshuset in the Bloggers world

Publicerat: 19 juni, 2011 i Uncategorized

Hello!

I decided to start writing a blog. I believe that a blog is a perfect way to express everyday things and to get perspective to my thoughts and ideas. I’m not going to write long and boring post, but short and hopefully inspiring posts in three languages. Let’s see how that works out😉

I hope you enjoy my blog!

/Magdalena

 

Hej!

Jag har bestämt mig för att börja blogga. Jag anser att det är ett bra sätt att uttrycka mig samt att få ett annat perspektiv på mina tankar och idéer. Jag tänker inte skriva långa och tråkiga inlägg, utan kortare och förhoppningsvis inspirerande inlägg på tre språk. Vi får se hur det går😉

Jag hoppas att du tycker om min blogg!

/Magdalena

 

Hei!

Olen päättänyt kirjoittaa blogia. Uskon että tämä olisi hyvä tapa ilmaista itseäni sekä saada näkökulmia ajatuksistani ja ideoistani. Viestit tulevat olemaan lyhyet ja toivottavasti isnpiroivat ja kolmella kielellä. Aika näyttää miten tämä tulee toimimaan😉

Toivottavasti pidät blogistani!

/Magdalena

Kommentera

